Back to Re-Form Homepage

CATEGORY

DATE

RESET FILTERS
Heritage Trail

Heritage Trail

A 130 year-old history of pottery production


Start: Wednesday 5th Aug at 10:00am

Finish: Monday 21st Dec at 4:00pm

FIND OUT MORE
Takeaway Play-with-Clay

Takeaway Play-with-Clay

Get creative at home this summer


Start: Wednesday 12th Aug at 10:00am

Finish: Thursday 1st Oct at 4:00pm

FIND OUT MORE
Walking Tour - Old Burslem North

Walking Tour - Old Burslem North

A fascinating journey through Stoke-on-Trent's 'Mother Town'


Start: Sunday 11th Oct at 10:00am

Finish: Sunday 11th Oct at 12:00pm

FIND OUT MORE
Play-with-Clay

Play-with-Clay

Booking Essential - October Half Term


Start: Saturday 24th Oct at 10:00am

Finish: Sunday 1st Nov at 3:30pm

FIND OUT MORE
Mini Potters Explore

Mini Potters Explore

October Half Term


Start: Saturday 24th Oct at 11:00am

Finish: Sunday 1st Nov at 2:00pm

FIND OUT MORE
Mini Potters Make - Spooky Jar Workshop

Mini Potters Make - Spooky Jar Workshop

October Half Term


Start: Wednesday 28th Oct at 10:30am

Finish: Friday 30th Oct at 2:30pm

FIND OUT MORE
Handcraft and Gift Markets

Handcraft and Gift Markets

Support local this Christmas


Start: Saturday 14th Nov at 10:00am

Finish: Sunday 20th Dec at 4:00pm

FIND OUT MORE
meet father and mary christmas

meet father and mary christmas

One of the most magical experiences of the year


Start: Saturday 28th Nov at 10:00am

Finish: Sunday 13th Dec at 1:00pm

FIND OUT MORE

No Events Available

Please reset your filters.