Back to Re-Form Homepage

CATEGORY

DATE

RESET FILTERS
MIDDLEPORT POTTERY – A VICTORIAN INNOVATION

MIDDLEPORT POTTERY – A VICTORIAN INNOVATION

Ground-breaking architecture, innovative engineering & progressive social welfare.


Start: Monday 2nd Dec at 12:00am

Finish: Friday 5th Jun at 8:00pm

FIND OUT MORE
Relax with Clay - Pottery classes at Middleport Pottery

Relax with Clay - Pottery classes at Middleport Pottery

Monthly pottery classes - Learn at your own pace.


Start: Wednesday 5th Feb at 6:30am

Finish: Wednesday 1st Jul at 8:00pm

FIND OUT MORE
Steam Days at Middleport Pottery (select dates)

Steam Days at Middleport Pottery (select dates)

​Our 130 year old, fully restored Steam Engine, running on steam.


Start: Saturday 15th Feb at 11:00am

Finish: Saturday 5th Dec at 3:00pm

FIND OUT MORE
Walking Tour – Industrial Middleport

Walking Tour – Industrial Middleport

How Middleport's industry has evolved along the Trent and Mersey Canal


Start: Sunday 22nd Mar at 10:00am

Finish: Sunday 22nd Mar at 12:00pm

FIND OUT MORE
Strictly Sherlock - Don't Go Into The Cellar

Strictly Sherlock - Don't Go Into The Cellar

The king of detectives is back


Start: Thursday 26th Mar at 7:30pm

Finish: Thursday 26th Mar at 9:30pm

FIND OUT MORE
Walking Tour - Old Burslem South

Walking Tour - Old Burslem South

Explore the history and development of Stoke-on-Trent's Mother Town


Start: Sunday 5th Apr at 10:00am

Finish: Sunday 5th Apr at 12:00pm

FIND OUT MORE
Walking Tour - Old Burslem North

Walking Tour - Old Burslem North

A fascinating journey through Stoke-on-Trent's 'Mother Town'


Start: Sunday 19th Apr at 10:00am

Finish: Sunday 19th Apr at 12:00pm

FIND OUT MORE
Middleport Pottery's Annual Beer Festival

Middleport Pottery's Annual Beer Festival

Beer, beer, beer!


Start: Friday 24th Apr at 6:00pm

Finish: Saturday 25th Apr at 10:00pm

FIND OUT MORE
Walking Tour – Industrial Middleport

Walking Tour – Industrial Middleport

How Middleport's industry has evolved along the Trent and Mersey Canal


Start: Sunday 7th Jun at 10:00am

Finish: Sunday 7th Jun at 12:00pm

FIND OUT MORE
Walking Tour - Old Burslem South

Walking Tour - Old Burslem South

Explore the history and development of Stoke-on-Trent's Mother Town


Start: Sunday 21st Jun at 10:00am

Finish: Sunday 21st Jun at 12:00pm

FIND OUT MORE
Walking Tour - Old Burslem North

Walking Tour - Old Burslem North

A fascinating journey through Stoke-on-Trent's 'Mother Town'


Start: Sunday 5th Jul at 10:00am

Finish: Sunday 5th Jul at 12:00pm

FIND OUT MORE

No Events Available

Please reset your filters.